m_o_99_99logo_99_99
m_l_99_99
m_u_99_99
kopf_01_00

Unser Team




Alexandra Kallmeier
Geschäftsführerin
T: +49 (0) 951/93560-20
F: +49 (0) 951/93560-21
alexandra.kallmeier@morgenroth24.de



Peter Dirnhofer
Geschäftsführer
T: +49 (0) 951/93560-60
F: +49 (0) 951/93560-61
peter.dirnhofer@morgenroth24.de



Bettina Berge
T: +49 (0) 951/93560-10
F: +49 (0) 951/93560-11
bettina.berge@morgenroth24.de



Brigitte Fink
Buchhaltung
T: +49 (0) 951/93560-24
F: +49 (0) 951/93560-25
brigitte.fink@morgenroth24.de


Sebastian Kallmeier
T: +49 (0) 951/93560-22
F: +49 (0) 951/93560-23
sebastian.kallmeier@morgenroth24.de



Nadine Schmelzer
T: +49 (0) 951/93560-18
F: +49 (0) 951/93560-19
nadine.schmelzer@morgenroth24.de



 

Uwe Pflaum
Geschäftsführer
T: +49 (0) 951/93560-28
F: +49 (0) 951/93560-29
uwe.pflaum@morgenroth24.de



Vanessa George
T: +49 (0) 951/93560-30
F: +49 (0) 951/93560-31
vanessa.george@morgenroth24.de



Isabel Geisler
T: +49 (0) 951/93560-16
F: +49 (0) 951/93560-17
isabel.geisler@morgenroth24.de


Sylvia Schorn
T: +49 (0) 951/93560-12
F: +49 (0) 951/93560-13
sylvia.schorn@morgenroth24.de


 

Morgenroth
Versicherungsmakler GmbH


Filiale Hallstadt
Telefon: +49 (0) 951/93560-0

Filiale Sulzbach-Rosenberg
Telefon: +49 (0) 9661/877300-0

E-Mail: info@morgenroth24.de







Über uns
Unternehmensphilosophie
Unsere Geschichte
Das Team
Standorte
Mitgliedschaften
Pressebereich

KONTAKT SITEMAP IMPRESSUM